Xbox One vs. PlayStation 4: Next-gen showdown

xl_PS4vsXbox

PS4 and Xbox One were always destined to go head-to-head. So, with both consoles fully revealed at E3 2013, which gaming goliath comes out on top?

Microsoft and Sony have finally shown their hands and revealed the next generation games consoles within. As the dust begins to settle, and these two tech heavyweights go head-to-head in the run up to Christmas, we take a look at who’s winning the battles, and who might win the war.

Read more…

2 thoughts on “Xbox One vs. PlayStation 4: Next-gen showdown

  1. 465711 969450Delighted for you to discovered this site write-up, My group is shopping a lot more often than not regarding this. This can be at this moment undoubtedly what I are already seeking and I own book-marked this specific site online far too, Iíll often be maintain returning soon enough to appear at on your special weblog post. 145397

    • Hi, I’m glad you found my site interesting. I will continue to you great content and shopping topics. Seeing that your group shops a lot I would to send you to my primary site for more shopping experiences: http://www.getzgadgets.com It’s a shoppoing site mainly about technology and gadgets, I hope you find it interesting for your group! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

